Do you save my deleted videos elsewhere? June 11, 2018 23:13 Updated Absolutely not! When you delete a video it will be permanently deleted from your cloud account. Related articles Are my videos secured? Creating new collection filters How to delete moments Things to try Can my robot be hacked?